Stockists


Azure Hair & Day Spa // www.azurespa.com
604 Middle Turnpike East
Manchesster, CT 06040

Blueground Jewelry // www.bluegroundjewelry.com
3025 Monroe Avenue Suite 103
Pittsford, New York 14618

Brow Diva // browdiva.com
3349 Monroe Ave,
Pittsford, NY 14618

Elle Carmen Designs // 
Barbados

Emerald Forest // www.emeraldforestgifts.com
12638 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA 91604

Environs //
9502 third ave
Stone Harbor, NJ 08247

Details Shoes & Accessories //
200 Pier Ave #203,
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Hip-Kid // www.hip-kid.com
77 S. Greeley Ave
Chappaqua, NY 10514

JoEllen Designs // www.joellendesigns.com
21 Main Street
Camden, ME 04843

Kindred Home Market // www.kindredhomemarket.com
129 W Commercial St.
E. Rochester, NY 14445

Luxe Wagon // www.luxewagon.com
Mobile Fashion Merchants, Michiana area

M/Body // mbodyrochester.com
1048 University Ave
Rochester, NY 14607

Mica 12/v // www.shopmica.com
1201 Vine St
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Paislee Boutique // www.paisleeboutique.com
Tops - Brighton Plaza
1900 Clinton Avenue South
Rochester, NY 14618

Parkleigh // www.parkleigh.com
215 Park Ave.
Rochester, NY 14607

PB&J Boutique // www.pbjshop.com
3221 Cohasset Rd Suite 150
Chico, CA 95973

Rosemary Beach Trading Co. // www.rbtradingcompany.com
34 N Barrett Square Unit 1C
Rosemary Beach, FL 32413

Schuyler Pond Art/Home/Vintage // www.schuylerpond.com
44 Lake Ave @ Henry St.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Adorned Studios in Second Chic 
739 S Clinton Ave,
Rochester, NY 14620 

Susan Bella Jewelry // www.susanbellajewelry.com
1746 W Allen St
Allentown, PA 18104

Susan's Treasures // www.susanstreasures.com
900 Market St.
Lemoyne, PA 17043

Sparrow House // sparrowhouse.com
42 Summer St
Plymouth, MA 02360

Willow Boutique //
111 W State St
Ithaca, NY 14850

Willows Dream Salon/Spa/Gifts // willowsdream.com
64 Broadway
Ashville, NC 28801

Woodloch Resort // www.thelodgeatwoodloch.com
113 Olympic Dr.
Hawley, PA 18428

Zinc // 
133 E. Main St
Westborough, MA 01581